High School

High School Robotics TeamThree students holding awards and baked goodsGirls golf champions with trophyThree students at basketball gameStudent dissecting a ratTwo high school cheerleadersHigh school band members

High School

“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.”

Nelson Mandela

Phone (810) 798-8595
Fax (810) 798-7011
Attendance / Athletics (810) 798-3277
Counseling (810) 798-8996
4701 Howland Rd, Almont, MI 48003

Elizabeth Gallagher

Principal

egallagher@almontschools.org

Joyce Burkland

Secretary

jburkland@almontschools.org

Ross Gauthier

Dean of Students / Athletic Director

rgauthier@almontschools.org

Debbie Lemon

Attendance / Athletics Secretary

dlemon@almontschools.org

Sue Fredericksen

Counselor

sfredericksen@almontschools.org

Kelly Eble

Counseling Secretary

keble@almontschools.org

General Info

Information Value
Student Population 520
Grade Configuration 9th – 12th
School Hours, Full Day 7:26am – 2:18pm
School Hours, Half Day 7:26am – 10:26am
Office Hours 7:00am – 3:30pm

Compliance Officers

Elizabeth Gallagher

High School Principal

egallagher@almontschools.org

(810) 798-8595

4701 Howland Rd, Almont, MI 48003

Dr. William Kalmar

District Superintendent

bkalmar@almontschools.org

(810) 798-8561

4701 Howland Rd, Almont, MI 48003




Mission Statement

We are committed to prepare and empower every student to be successful in our changing world.

Vision

Every student will own their future throuch academic and personal success.