Board of Education Contact Information

Almont Schools Board Members
Contract Information
 
Jennifer Mitchell
President
jmitchell@almontschools.org
 
Dallas Walton
Vice President
dwalton@almontschools.org 

John Miles
Secretary
jmiles@almontschools.org

Michael Sullivan
Treasurer
msullivan@almontschools.org

Angela Edwards
Trustee
aedwards@almontschools.org

James Wade
Trustee
jwade@almontschools.org

Janaea Smith
Trustee
jsmith@almontschools.org