Board of Education Contact Information

Almont Schools Board Members
Contract Information



(picture not available)  


Paul Bowman
President
pbowman@almontschools.org
 

John Miles 







 
John Miles
Secretary
jmiles@almontschools.org

John Brzozowski  








John Brzozowski
Treasurer
jbrzozowski@almontschools.org
 

 


   

 

 

     
Dallas Walton
Trustee
dwalton@almontschools.org

Jill Bowman










Jill O'Neil
Vice President
joneil@almontschools.org


Jennifer Mitchell
Jennifer Mitchell
Trustee
jennifer.mitchell@almontschools.org


Michael Sullivan
Michael Sullivan
Trustee
msullivan@almontschools.org